0
150 Katimavik Rd. Unit #117 Kanata, ON K2L 2N2
LOCAL: (613) 599-8880 TOLLFREE: (866) 927-8638
Shop
Customer Reviews
Brunet Florist
Local Kanata, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Connie R

State/Province:ON

Although very pretty, the bouquet that was sent was nowhere near what was ordered. For over $100 you want what you order with someone specific in mind. And the nice big thick ribbon that was supposed to go around the vase, was a tiny thin one. I did order at 6 AM and the flowers arrived by 11 on an already busy day so the ability to accommodate was amazing. Suggest indicating the unavailability of certain items on the website to avoid disappointment in the future.
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Rick C

State/Province:ON

Good service and nice floral arrangement, unfortunately the arrangement was rather sparse for the premium offering.
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Laurie P

State/Province:ON

The person who received the flowers said they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Louise B

State/Province:QC

My son and family sent me a photo of the arrangement, it was beautiful, thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: John D

State/Province:ON

Very Good
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Gina K

State/Province:SK

Excellent service and I saw a photo of the arrangement it was beautiful Thank you very happy
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Sheena K

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful, and I appreciate that you did it with such short notice. Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Louise B

State/Province:QC

Beautiful arrangment, delivery on time, complete satisfaction!
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name: Carole M

State/Province:ON

Delivery was a little too late in the day but arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Emily H

State/Province:ON

My friend was so happy with her arrangement, it was perfect! Brunet Florist went above and beyond, we definitely got more than I paid for.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Gail F

State/Province:ON

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Jamie K

State/Province:ON

Received a bouquet of roses from my fiance for Mother's Day. Never seen anything so beautiful. Arrived a little early in the morning (8:00 AM) but have to expect that on Mother's Day - they were crazy busy.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Anthony Q

State/Province:ON

Sent a Mother's Day arrangement to my mom-in-law. It was gorgeous. Awesome service too. Now i'm her fave ;-) Thanks BF!
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Eric R

State/Province:ON

Nice and quick service.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Janet B

State/Province:ON

Received a Mother's Day centrepiece from the Kanata location that was looking very weary upon arrival and roses , hydrangeas and even the daisy mums were brown by the third morning. Not the usual quality...I have received beautiful birthday and Christmas centrepieces from this location during the past year so very disappointing. Unfortunately it is impossible to speak with anyone in person to try and rectify the matter so my kids will likely be taking their business elsewhere in the future.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Victoria K

State/Province:AZ

Delivered on time, called the recipient to make sure she was home first. Happy with the order.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Linda B

State/Province:BC

Reciepant was delighted with the arrangement.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2021, 5:36 pm

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your feedback.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: John N

State/Province:ON

Service was amazing. Delivery was great.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Celine R

State/Province:ON

The recipient was very happy with the floral arrangement.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2021, 3:27 pm

Thank you for your kind words. They are much appreciated.????????????
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Maurice R

State/Province:ON

Arrangements are always perfect and flowers are so fresh, they last for weeks!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Jodie B

State/Province:QC

Quick and easy service, and according to the recipient, the flowers were gorgeous! I would use Brunet again and highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Christy B

State/Province:AB

My mother in law was absolutely thrilled with her Christmas arrangement. It was delivered quickly and the arrangement was as advertised.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2021, 1:35 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. They are much appreciated.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: Charla H

State/Province:BC

The picture on your web site was not even close to what my aunt received, I understand you said changes for fruit in season but no basket in a bowl? and a mango?? Sorry for the price I was not very happy.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2020, 3:58 pm

The fruit basket that you received did not match the picture because that was not what your aunt ordered. She requested a $60 version of the fruit basket, as opposed to the $90 'Deluxe' version shown in the picture. Her requested version was priced $30 lower, and thus contains fewer/different items.